We give discounts on the third product

Ukryantar — is a young team of experienced artists and managers who, with great pleasure and, most importantly, a smile, will help you to find a high-quality picture, icon, product or gift from amber, at an affordable price for each wallet. And in order to make it even more pleasant to buy, we try as much as possible to pamper our customers with discounts and promotions.
Absolutely everyone loves discounts, and we, in turn, love to delight our, as regular customers, and guests. In honor of the anniversary of the opening of our online store, we offer you to buy amber goods with a nice bonus, a 10% discount.

Terms of action:

A 10% discount is valid for every third product, provided that its price is not more than the price in the purchased goods.
Consider in more detail:
- You have purchased two icons of size 40x60 and 30x40, the price of the first one is 1850 UAH, the second one is 880 UAH, respectively, now you can get a discount on any product whose value does not exceed 880 UAH (the cost of the second icon)
For any questions you may have, in more detail, you can consult our managers by telephone or via the 24-hour online chat.

Have a nice shopping!

Дарим скидки на третий товар

Ukryantar — это молодая команда опытных художников и менеджеров, которые с большим удовольствием, а главное улыбкой, помогут Вам подобрать качественную картину, икону, изделие или подарок из янтаря, по доступной, для каждого кошелька цене. А чтобы покупать стало еще приятнее мы стараемся как можно чаще баловать наших клиентов скидками и промоакциями. 
Абсолютно все любят скидки, а мы в свою очередь любим радовать наших, как постоянных клиентов, так и гостей.  В честь годовщины открытия нашего интернет-магазина, предлагаем Вам купить янтарные товары с приятным бонусом, скидкой в 10%.

Условия акции:

Скидка 10% действует на каждый третий товар, при условии что его цена не больше цены впреть купленных товаров.
Рассмотрим более детально:
- Вы приобрели две иконы размером 40х60 и 30х40, цена первой 1850 грн, второй 880 грн, соотвественно теперь скидку Вы можете получить на любой товар, стоимость которого не привышает 880 грн (стоимость второй иконы)
По всем интересующим вопросам, более детально, можно проконсультироваться у наших менеджеров в телефонном режиме или через круглосуточный онлайн чат.

Приятных покупок!